Navigation
Home Page

Key Dates

Christmas Dates to Remember 2019

 

 

 

 

Christmas Performance

2pm

Monday 9th December 2019

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Christmas Dinner

Tuesday 10th December

12.00pm

£3 for adults

Followed By

Christmas Bazaar

1.30pm

Tuesday 10th December

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

October Half Term

Monday 28th October 2019-Tuesday 5th November 2019

Christmas 2019

Monday 16th December 2019-Monday 6th January 2019

February Half Term 

Monday 17th February 2020-Monday 24th February 2020

Easter Holidays 

Monday 6th April 2020-Monday 20th April 2020

May Half Term 

Monday 25th May 2020-Monday 1st June 2020

Summer Holidays 

Thursday 23rd July 2020-TBC

 

Top